

## Edmonton Region Court Locations

**Effective: February 2013** 

The **Edmonton Region** of the Alberta Court of Justice is comprised of the following base courts and circuit court s(in brackets):

Fort McMurray (Fort Chipewyan)

Fort Saskatchewan (Boyle)

Hinton (Edson, Jasper, Grande Cache)

**Leduc** (Breton, Drayton Valley)

St. Albert (Athabasca, Barrhead, Morinville, Westlock)

St. Paul (Bonnyville, Cold Lake, Lac La Biche)

**Sherwood Park** 

**Stony Plain** (Evansburg, Glenevis (Alexis), Mayerthorpe, Whitecourt)

**Vermilion** (Lloydminster, Vegreville, Wainwright)